Contact Us ▫ Careers  Twitter Facebook

Skip Navigation LinksDAAC Members

 DAAC Committee Members

Name &Position

 

Appointed By

Expiration Date

Occupation

 

 

 

 

 

Dale R. Folwell, CPA

Chairperson

Anna Yount

3200 Atlantic Avenue

Raleigh, NC  27604

dale.folwell@nctreasurer.com 

Ex Officio

Indefinite

State Treasurer

 

 

 

 

 

Beth Wood

State Auditor

Renee Gellerson

Old Revenue Bldg.

2 S. Salisbury

Raleigh, NC  27603

beth_wood@ncauditor.net

Ex Officio

Indefinite

State Auditor

 

 

 

 

 

Ronald Penny

Acting Secretary of Revenue

Cheryl Benedetto 

Revenue Building

Raleigh, NC  27603

ronald.penny@dornc.com

Ex Officio

Indefinite

Acting Secretary of Revenue

 

 

 

 

 

Charles Perusse

State Budget Officer

Debbie Young

Administration Building

116 W. Jones Street

Raleigh, NC  27603-8005

charles.perusse@osbm.nc.gov

Ex Officio

Indefinite

State Budget Officer

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Linda Combs

State Controller

Jenny Johanns

3512 Bush Street

Raleigh, NC  27609

linda.combs@osc.nc.gov

Ex Officio

Indefinite

State Controller

 

 

 

 

 

Frank H. Akimus

8005 Alma Boulevard

Waxhaw, NC  28173

fhaikmus@yahoo.com

President Pro Tem of Senate

12/31/2017

Asst. VP – Suntrust Bank

 

 

 

 

 

Bradford B. Briner

705 Gimghoul Roud

Chapel Hill, NC  27514

brad.briner@gmail.com

President Pro Tem of Senate

12/31/2017

Director of Real Assets Willet Advisors

 

 

 

 

 

Eugene “Gene” Chianelli, Jr.

801 Faulkner Place

Raleigh, NC  27609

echianelli@williamsmullen.com

Speaker of the House

12/31/2017

Attorney

 

 

 

 

 

Cecil T. “Tom” Turner

102 Sevenstone Drive

Cary, NC  27513

tturner@hcocpa.net

Speaker of House

12/31/2017

CPA 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* Expiration of term – Members will remain until reappointment or appointment to the Agency

** Reappointment letters forthcoming

(5 members for a quorum)​