Current Banking Relationships

Name Website and Location
Atlantic Union Bank

https://www.atlanticunionbank.com/about/contact-us/locations-atms

Bank of America http://locators.bankofamerica.com/locator/locator/LocatorAction.do
Bank of Tennessee https://www.bankoftennessee.com/locations/
Bank OZK https://www.ozk.com/locations/
BB&T (Now Truist) https://www.bbt.com/locator/search.html
Chase Bank https://locator.chase.com/?locale=en_US
Community First Bank https://www.c1stbank.com/About-Us/Locations
Fidelity Bank https://www.fidelitybanknc.com/fidelity/locations/branches/
First Bank https://localfirstbank.com/locations/
First Citizens Bank https://www.firstcitizens.com/locations/
First Federal Savings Bank https://www.ffsb-nc.com/Locations-and-Hours.aspx
First Horizon Bank https://www.firsthorizon.com/
First National Bank https://www.fnb-online.com/atm-branch-locator
HomeTrust Bank https://www.htb.com/locations/
KS Bank https://www.ksbankinc.com/locations-atms.htm
Lumbee Guaranty Bank https://www.lumbeeguarantybank.com/about-locations.html
M&F Bank https://www.mfbonline.com/locations/
Peoples Bank https://peoplesbanknc.com/locations/
Pinnacle Financial Partners (Pinnacle Bank) https://www.pnfp.com/contact-us/pinnacle-locations-atms/
PNC https://www.pnc.com/MapQuest/mqlocator/index.jsp
Select Bank & Trust https://www.selectbank.com/resources/atms-and-locations
South State Bank https://www.southstatebank.com/locations/
Southern Bank and Trust https://www.southernbank.com/about/locations/
SunTrust (now Truist) https://www.suntrust.com/branch/nc
Surrey Bank https://www.surreybank.com/about-us/locations/
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com/net/absearch/#value=North Carolina
Townebank http://townebank.com/locations.php
Union Bank https://www.unionbanknc.com/locations-hours.htm
United Bank https://www.bankwithunited.com/find-a-location
United Community Bank http://www.ucbi.com/locator/
U.S. Bank, NA https://www.usbank.com/splash/locations/charlotte-tryon-branch.html
Uwharrie Bank http://www.uwharrie.com/about-us/locations-atms.html
Wells Fargo https://www.wellsfargo.com/locator/