NAME & POSITION		APPOINTED BY	EXPIRATION DATE	OCCUPATION
* Dale R. Folwell, CPA Chairman Anna Yount - 814-3807	3200 Atlantic Avenue, Longleaf Bldg. Raleigh, NC 27604	Ex Officio	Indefinite	State Treasurer
* Ronald Penny Exec. Comm. Cheryl Benedetto 919-814-1008	Revenue Building Raleigh, NC 27603 <u>ronald.penny@dornc.com</u>	Ex Officio	Indefinite	Secretary of Revenue
* Elaine Marshall Exec. Comm. Jennell Baughman - 919-814-5307	Old Revenue Bldg. 2 S. Salisbury Raleigh, NC 27603 jbaughman@sosnc.com	Ex Officio	Indefinite	Secretary of State
*Beth Wood. Exec. Comm. Renee Gellerson - 807-7628	Old Revenue Bldg. 2 S. Salisbury Raleigh, NC 27603 <u>beth_wood@ncauditor.net</u>	Ex Officio	Indefinite	State Auditor
Joshua Bass Member replaced Earl Phillip	103 Egret Cove Moyock, NC 27958 jbbass05@gmail.com	Governor	6/30/2021	President of Currituck Chamber of Commerce
Viola Harris (appt. July 1, 2017) Member replaced Robert Greer	609 St. David Street Tarboro, NC 27886 <u>violaharris39@yahoo.com</u>	Governor	6/30/2021	Edgecombe County Commissioner
Scott Padgett (appt. July 1, 2017) Member replaced deceased Rudy Wright	693 Union St., South Concord, NC 28025 padgetts@concordnc.gov	Governor	6/30/2021	Mayor of Concord
Edward Munn (appt. July 1, 2017) Member replaced Pete Rodda	3415 Su-San Farms Rd. Gastonia, NC 28056 emunn@carolina.rr.com	President Pro Tem of Senate	6/30/2021	Retired City Manager (Gastonia)
Mike Philbeck (No fed x) re-appointed July 1, 2017)	Coldwell Banker Commercial Dominion Real Estate 1460 E. Dixon Blvd. Shelby, NC 28152 mdphilbeck@carolina.rr.com	Speaker of House	6/30/2021	Real Estate Broker and Former Mayor of Shelby, NC

* State Employee **If an appointment expires and no one has been appointed then the members stays on the board until there is a replacement. Executive Committee - 3 members for quorum Full Commission - 5 members for quorum